Online Now   |   Messages   |   Contact Us   |   Report a problem   |   Sign In   |   Register
Happenings
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

This page hosts a list of all of the events associated with Hinrich Foundation, as well as information about each event! Please click on the event name to access the Event Registration Form and obtain more information regarding the event. 

Past Events

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
Gifts and Lifestyle Fair
11/9/2016
Location: Hong Kong   
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
Parkview Charity Bazaar
10/11/2016
Location: Hong Kong   
Parkview Charity Bazaar

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Scholar Welcome Celebration
9/22/2016
Location: Hong Kong    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, August 29, 2016

 
Fall 2016 Academic Semester begins!
8/29/2016
Time: 6:00 AM
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
Conrad Summer Gift Fair
6/3/2016
Location: Hong Kong   
Conrad Summer Gift Fair

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
HFAA international launch
5/19/2016
HFAA international launch

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
Handmade Goods - Backyard Bazaar
5/10/2016
Handmade Goods - Backyard Bazaar

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
China Sourcing Fair - Hong Kong
4/19/2016 » 4/30/2016
 

Sunday, April 17, 2016

 
GSE Workshops
4/17/2016 » 4/19/2016
Location: Hong Kong, Asia World Expo    Time: 8:30 AM
GSE Workshops

Saturday, April 02, 2016

 
Alumni Leadership Committee Career Seminar
4/2/2016
Location: Kowloon Tong    Time: 2:00pm
Alumni Leadership Committee Career Seminar

Monday, March 28, 2016

 
Joy Lifestyle Fair
3/28/2016
Location: Hong Kong   
Joy Lifestyle Fair

Saturday, March 12, 2016

 
Scholarship & Career Fair with HF & VF
3/12/2016 » 3/13/2016
Location: HA NOI   
Scholarship & Career Fair with HF & VF

Thursday, March 03, 2016

 
Career seminar in Hong Kong
3/3/2016
Location: Hong Kong   
Career seminar in Hong Kong

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Scholar selection process
2/25/2016 » 4/25/2016
 

Saturday, February 20, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Mai T. NguyenHinrich Foundation's Education Manager - Mai Nguyen
Alexander P. WardHinrich Foundation's 2015-2016 Princeton in Asia Fellow

Online Surveys
Association Management Software  ::  Legal